显示标签为“9A0-150”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-150”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年5月5日星期一

Guide de formation plus récente de Adobe 9A0-125 9A0-150 9A0-067

Si vous voulez se prouver une compétition et s'enraciner le statut dans l'industrie IT à travers de test Certification Adobe 9A0-125, c'est obligatoire que vous devez avior les connaissances professionnelles. Mais il demande pas mal de travaux à passer le test Certification Adobe 9A0-125. Peut-être d'obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-125 peut promouvoir le tremplin vers l'Industrie IT, mais vous n'avez pas besoin de travailler autant dur à préparer le test. Vous avez un autre choix à faire toutes les choses plus facile : prendre le produit de Pass4Test comme vos matériaux avec qui vous vous pratiquez avant le test réel. La Q&A de Pass4Test est recherchée particulièrement pour le test IT.

La population de la Certification Adobe 9A0-150 est très claire dans l'Industrie IT. Pass4Test se contribue à vous aider à réussir le test, de plus, un an de la mise à jour gratuite pendant est gratuite pour vous. Pass4Test sera le catalyseur de la réalisation de votre rêve. Pour le succès demain, Pass4Test est votre von choix. Vous serez le prochain talent de l'Indutrie IT sous l'aide de Pass4Test.

Pass4Test est un site d'offrir la bonne Q&A Adobe 9A0-067. Le produit offert par Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir ce test très difficile. Si vous ajoutez le produit au panier, vous allez économiser le temps et l'effort. Le produiti Pass4Test est bien réputé dans l'Idustrie IT.

Choisir le Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-067 qui change tout le temps. Pass4Test peut vous offrir les infos plus nouvelles. Dans le site de Pass4Test le servie en ligne est disponible toute la journée. Si vous ne passerez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-125
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 136 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-150
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 118 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-067
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Premiere/Encore/OnLocation CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 130 Q&As

Votre vie changera beaucoup après d'obtenir le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-125. Tout va améliorer, la vie, le boulot, etc. Après tout, Adobe 9A0-125 est un test très important dans la série de test Certification Adobe. Mais c'est pas facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-125.

9A0-125 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-125.html

NO.1 Which of the following options of Photomerge is used to select one image and set it as the vantage
point for the panorama?
A. Perspective
B. Reposition
C. Collage
D. Auto
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-125   9A0-125 examen   certification 9A0-125   9A0-125

NO.2 Which of the following image adjustment tabs will you use to create special effects with color images?
A. Basic
B. Detail
C. Split Toning
D. Lens Corrections
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-125   certification 9A0-125

NO.3 Which of the following is used to convert vendor specific raw data to universal raw data?
A. The Extract filter
B. The Convert to Profile command
C. The Assign Profile command
D. The Digital Negative Converter
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe examen   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen   certification 9A0-125

NO.4 Which of the following blending modes is available only for the painting tools and allows you to add the
blend color only to transparent pixels of a layer?
A. Clear mode
B. Behind mode
C. Multiply mode
D. Darken mode
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-125   certification 9A0-125   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen

NO.5 When you open an HDR image in Photoshop, it looks very dark. Which of the following actions will you
take to adjust the image?
A. Choose Image > Adjustment > Brightness/Contrast
B. Choose Layer > New Adjustment Layer > Brightness/Contrast
C. Choose View > 32-Bit Preview Options.
D. Choose Edit > 32-Bit Image Adjustment.
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen

NO.6 Which of the following blending modes darkens the base color by increasing the contrast to reflect the
blend color?
A. Color Burn
B. Linear Burn
C. Clear
D. Behind mode
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-125   9A0-125 examen   certification 9A0-125   9A0-125 examen   certification 9A0-125

NO.7 You are working on a Raw image using the Adobe Camera Raw dialog box. What will happen if you
click on the Open button in the Camera Raw dialog box?
A. The originalRaw image is opened in Photoshop.
B. A newRaw image is opened in the Camera Raw dialog box.
C. A list ofRaw images is opened.
D. A copy ofRaw image is opened with the camera Raw settings applied in Photoshop.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-125   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen

NO.8 When you printed an image, Lightroom used the image's native resolution, and will neither upsamplenor
downsample the file. What can be the cause of this situation?
A. You have set theLightroom to optimize the resolution, depending on the size of the print.
B. You have disabled the Print Resolution box.
C. Lightroom is using the default resolution of 240 ppi.
D. Lightroom is using the resolution of the last photograph that was printed.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-125   9A0-125 examen

2013年11月22日星期五

Adobe meilleur examen 9A0-150, questions et réponses

Avec l'aide du Pass4Test, vous allez passer le test de Certification Adobe 9A0-150 plus facilement. Tout d'abord, vous pouvez choisir un outil de traîner de Adobe 9A0-150, et télécharger les Q&A. Bien que il y en a beaucoup de Q&A pour les tests de Certification IT, les nôtres peuvent vous donner non seulement plus de chances à s'exercer avant le test réel, mais encore vous feront plus confiant à réussir le test. La haute précision des réponses, la grande couverture des documentations, la mise à jour constamment vous assurent à réussir votre test. Vous dépensez moins de temps à préparer le test, mais vous allez obtenir votre certificat plus tôt.

C'est pas facile à passer le test Certification Adobe 9A0-150, choisir une bonne formation est le premier bas de réussir, donc choisir une bonne resource des informations de test Adobe 9A0-150 est l'assurance du succès. Pass4Test est une assurance comme ça. Une fois que vous choisissez le test Adobe 9A0-150, vous allez passer le test Adobe 9A0-150 avec succès, de plus, un an de service en ligne après vendre est gratuit pour vous.

Être un travailleur IT, est-ce que vous vous souciez encore pour passer le test Certificat IT? Le test examiner les techniques et connaissances professionnelles, donc c'est pas facile à réussir. Pour les candidats qui participent le test à la première fois, une bonne formation est très importante. Pass4Test offre les outils de formation particulier au test et bien proche de test réel, n'hésitez plus d'ajouter la Q&A au panier.

Il faut une bonne préparation et aussi une série de connaissances professionnelles complètes pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-150. La ressourece providée par Pass4Test peut juste s'accorder votre demande.

Pass4Test, où vous pouvez trouver les conseils et les documentations de test Certification Adobe 9A0-150, est un siteweb remarquable offrant les données à préparer le test IT. Les documentations partiels et les mis en nouveau sont offerts gratuitement dans le site de Pass4Test. D'ailleurs, nos experts profitent de leurs expériences et leurs efforts à lancer sans arrêts les Q&A plus proches au test réel. Vous allez passer votre examen plus facile.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-150
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 118 Q&As

Beaucoup de travailleurs dans l'Industrie IT peut obenir un meilleur travail et améliorer son niveau de vie à travers le Certificat Adobe 9A0-150. Mais la majorité des candidats dépensent beaucoup de temps et d'argent pour préparer le test, ça ne coûte pas dans cette société que le temps est tellement précieux. Pass4Test peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'effort pendant le cours de la préparation du test Adobe 9A0-150. Choisir le produit de Pass4Test particulier pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-150 vous permet à réussir 100% le test. Votre argent sera tout rendu si malheureusement vous ne passez pas le test.

Le programme de formation Adobe 9A0-150 offert par Pass4Test comprend les exercices et les test simulation. Vous voyez aussi les autres sites d'offrir l'outil de formation, mais c'est pas difficile à découvrir une grand écart de la qualité entre Pass4Test et les autres fournisseurs. Celui de Pass4Test est plus complet et convenable pour la préparation dans une courte terme.

9A0-150 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-150.html

NO.1 You want to open a JPEG directly into Camera Raw to adjust it there. What should you do? (Choose
two.)
A. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and press Control+R (Windows) or Command+R (Mac
OS)
B. In Adobe Bridge, hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) and double-click the JPEGthumbnail
C. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and then choose File >Place > In Photoshop.
D. In Photoshop, choose File > Open, select the JPEG file, set the Format menu to Camera Raw, andclick
Open
E. In Photoshop, navigate to the JPEG fileinMini Bridge and double-click its thumbnail
Answer: D,E

certification Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.2 You are adjustinga rawphotographinCamera Raw,and you want to increasecontrast in the midtonesof
the photograph.WhichCamera Rawcontrol should you use?
A. The Clarity Slider
B. The Full Light Slider
C. The Brightness Slider
D. The Recovery Slider
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150

NO.3 You've adjusted a raw photographinCamera Raw, and you'd like to create a small copy of the adjusted
photograph as a JPEG to attach to an email.Which is the best workflow to follow?
A. In Camera Raw, click the Open Image button. Then,inPhotoshop, open the Save for Web & Devices
dialog box, and set the format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click Save.
B. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
resize it in the Image Size dialog box. and save as JPEG
C. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
open the Save for Web & Devices dialog box, and set die format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click
Save
D. In Camera Raw,click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then select the He in Mini-Bridge,
choose Tools > Photoshop > Image Processor, and resize and save as JPEG from there
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.4 When creating a Web Photo Gallery through Adobe Bridge, how does the application handle the color
management of images in the gallery?
A. Allimages are converted to sRGB IEC61966-2.1, and the color profile is embedded.
B. Allmages are converted to Adobe RGB (1998), and the color profile is embedded
C. Image files are not converted during processing, but Color Settings are changed to sRGB JEC61966-2
1
D. Image filesare converted to the current monitor profile, and the color profile is not embedded.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.5 You are slicing aweb page layout. You draw one slice with the Slice tool and Photoshop fills inthe
surrounding areas with automatically-generated auto slices.When you click on one of those other slices
with the Slice Select Tool it does not highlight with position handles.What should you do to display the
positionhandles.
A. Double-click theSlice with the Slice tool
B. Ctrl-dick (Windows) or Command-click (Mac OS) with the Slice Select Tool
C. Choose die Move tool and select Show Transform Controls m the Options bar.
D. Click the Promote button m the Options bar
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.6 You are adjusting aphotographin the Camera Raw dialogbox.You have darkenedthe top of the imageby
dragging theGraduated Filter toolfrom the top to the bottomof the image,and decreasing the
brightnessslider. Nowyou want to lightenthe bottom of the photograph. What should you do?
A. Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Window)the redcircleicon in thegraduatedfilter you ¯ veapp li ed t o t he
image; then increase the brightness slider.
B. Click the + (plus) buttonto the right of brightnessslider,and thenincrease both the Brightnessand
Exposure Sliders.
C. Increasethe Brightnessslider,click the New button,and drag the graduated Filter toolfrom the bottom to
the top of the photograph
D. Drag theGraduated Filter toolfrom the bottomto the top of the photograph;then increase the Brightness
slider.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150

NO.7 You're soft-proofing an RGB image with an ICC profile used for newspaper reproduction. You select the
Simulate Paper Color option in the Customize Proof Condition dialog box. What happens?
A. The highlightsinyour documentsare adjusted to match the white of the paper.
B. You're prompted to select the appropriate paper color from the Color Picker.
C. The highlights in yourdocument appear brighter and more saturated.
D. The brightness of the user interface elements is dimmed for an accurate image preview
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.8 You want to print a digital photograph on a professional desktopinkjet printer. You have a custom
ICCprofile for your printer, paper, andink combination in thecolorManagement area of the Print dialog
box,which option will allow you to choose your custom ICC profile for use in printing?
A. Photoshop Manages Colors
B. Printer Manages Colors
C. Separations
D. Proof Setup
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.9 You have added a layer mask to a single-layer file so that the image fades gradually from foil opacity
tofully transparent You want to export this as a web graphic In the Save for Web & Devices dialog box,
which settings willbest preserve the transparency inthe optimized version of the image?
A. PNG-24 file format with the Transparency option checked
B. GIF file format with the Transparency option checked
C. JPEG file format with Matte color set tonone
D. WBMP Se format with the Diffusion option selected
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150

NO.10 You ¯ vead j us t eda r a w pho t og r aph i n C a m e r a R aw . N o w you a r e r eady t o open t he i m age i n Pho t oshop t o
add some text.However, you want to be able to quicklybring the image from Photoshopback in to Camera
Raw adjustments.What should you do?
A. Click thesave image buttonin Camera Raw,then open the saved file directly in Photoshop.
B. Click the Done buttonin Camera Raw, then open the file directly in thePhotoshop.
C. Hold downthe Shift key to change the Open Image buttonto Open Object,and click the button.
D. Hold the Option (Mac OS)or Alt(Windows)key and click the done button.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-150   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

La Q&A Adobe 9A0-150 est étudiée par les experts de Pass4Test qui font tous effort en profitant leurs connaissances professionnelles. La Q&A de Pass4Test est ciblée aux candidats de test IT Certification. Vous voyez peut-être les Q&As similaires dansn les autres site web, mais il n'y a que Pass4Test d'avoir le guide d'étude plus complet. C'est le meilleur choix à s'assurer le succès de test Certification Adobe 9A0-150.

2013年10月25日星期五

Adobe 9A0-150 examen pratique questions et réponses

Selon les anciens test Adobe 9A0-150, la Q&A offerte par Pass4Test est bien liée avec le test réel.

Pass4Test est un site web de vous offrir particulièrement les infos plus chaudes à propos de test Certification Adobe 9A0-150. Pour vous assurer à nous choisir, vous pouvez télécharger les Q&As partielles gratuites. Pass4Test vous promet un succès 100% du test Adobe 9A0-150.

Pass4Test est un site de provider les chances à se former avant le test Certification IT. Il y a de différentes formations ciblées aux tous candidats. C'est plus facile à passer le test avec la formation de Pass4Test. Parmi les qui ont déjà réussi le test, la majorité a fait la préparation avec la Q&A de Pass4Test. Donc c'est pourquoi, Pass4Test a une bonne réputation dansn l'Industrie IT.

Les experts de Pass4Test profitent de leurs expériences et connaissances à augmenter successivement la qualité des docmentations pour répondre une grande demande des candidats, juste pour que les candidats soient permis à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-150 par une seule fois. Vous allez avoir les infos plus proches de test réel à travers d'acheter le produti de Pass4Test. Notre confiance sont venue de la grande couverture et la haute précision de nos Q&As. 100% précision des réponses vous donnent une confiance 100%. Vous n'auriez pas aucun soucis avant de participer le test.

Pass4Test est un fournisseur de formation pour une courte terme, et Pass4Test peut vous assurer le succès de test Adobe 9A0-150. Si malheureusement, vous échouez le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit avant de choisir Pass4Test. Au moment là, vous serez confiant sur Pass4Test.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-150
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 118 Q&As

Dans n'importe quelle industrie, tout le monde espère une meilleure occasion de se promouvoir, surtout dans l'industrie de IT. Les professionnelles dans l'industrie IT ont envie d'une plus grande space de se développer. Le Certificat Adobe 9A0-150 peut réaliser ce rêve. Et Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-150.

9A0-150 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-150.html

NO.1 You have added a layer mask to a single-layer file so that the image fades gradually from foil opacity
tofully transparent You want to export this as a web graphic In the Save for Web & Devices dialog box,
which settings willbest preserve the transparency inthe optimized version of the image?
A. PNG-24 file format with the Transparency option checked
B. GIF file format with the Transparency option checked
C. JPEG file format with Matte color set tonone
D. WBMP Se format with the Diffusion option selected
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150

NO.2 You want to open a JPEG directly into Camera Raw to adjust it there. What should you do? (Choose
two.)
A. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and press Control+R (Windows) or Command+R (Mac
OS)
B. In Adobe Bridge, hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) and double-click the JPEGthumbnail
C. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and then choose File >Place > In Photoshop.
D. In Photoshop, choose File > Open, select the JPEG file, set the Format menu to Camera Raw, andclick
Open
E. In Photoshop, navigate to the JPEG fileinMini Bridge and double-click its thumbnail
Answer: D,E

certification Adobe   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150 examen

NO.3 When creating a Web Photo Gallery through Adobe Bridge, how does the application handle the color
management of images in the gallery?
A. Allimages are converted to sRGB IEC61966-2.1, and the color profile is embedded.
B. Allmages are converted to Adobe RGB (1998), and the color profile is embedded
C. Image files are not converted during processing, but Color Settings are changed to sRGB JEC61966-2
1
D. Image filesare converted to the current monitor profile, and the color profile is not embedded.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.4 You want to print a digital photograph on a professional desktopinkjet printer. You have a custom
ICCprofile for your printer, paper, andink combination in thecolorManagement area of the Print dialog
box,which option will allow you to choose your custom ICC profile for use in printing?
A. Photoshop Manages Colors
B. Printer Manages Colors
C. Separations
D. Proof Setup
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen

NO.5 You're soft-proofing an RGB image with an ICC profile used for newspaper reproduction. You select the
Simulate Paper Color option in the Customize Proof Condition dialog box. What happens?
A. The highlightsinyour documentsare adjusted to match the white of the paper.
B. You're prompted to select the appropriate paper color from the Color Picker.
C. The highlights in yourdocument appear brighter and more saturated.
D. The brightness of the user interface elements is dimmed for an accurate image preview
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

NO.6 You are adjusting aphotographin the Camera Raw dialogbox.You have darkenedthe top of the imageby
dragging theGraduated Filter toolfrom the top to the bottomof the image,and decreasing the
brightnessslider. Nowyou want to lightenthe bottom of the photograph. What should you do?
A. Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Window)the redcircleicon in thegraduatedfilter you ¯ veapp li ed t o t he
image; then increase the brightness slider.
B. Click the + (plus) buttonto the right of brightnessslider,and thenincrease both the Brightnessand
Exposure Sliders.
C. Increasethe Brightnessslider,click the New button,and drag the graduated Filter toolfrom the bottom to
the top of the photograph
D. Drag theGraduated Filter toolfrom the bottomto the top of the photograph;then increase the Brightness
slider.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150

NO.7 You are adjustinga rawphotographinCamera Raw,and you want to increasecontrast in the midtonesof
the photograph.WhichCamera Rawcontrol should you use?
A. The Clarity Slider
B. The Full Light Slider
C. The Brightness Slider
D. The Recovery Slider
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.8 You ¯ vead j us t eda r a w pho t og r aph i n C a m e r a R aw . N o w you a r e r eady t o open t he i m age i n Pho t oshop t o
add some text.However, you want to be able to quicklybring the image from Photoshopback in to Camera
Raw adjustments.What should you do?
A. Click thesave image buttonin Camera Raw,then open the saved file directly in Photoshop.
B. Click the Done buttonin Camera Raw, then open the file directly in thePhotoshop.
C. Hold downthe Shift key to change the Open Image buttonto Open Object,and click the button.
D. Hold the Option (Mac OS)or Alt(Windows)key and click the done button.
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.9 You've adjusted a raw photographinCamera Raw, and you'd like to create a small copy of the adjusted
photograph as a JPEG to attach to an email.Which is the best workflow to follow?
A. In Camera Raw, click the Open Image button. Then,inPhotoshop, open the Save for Web & Devices
dialog box, and set the format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click Save.
B. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
resize it in the Image Size dialog box. and save as JPEG
C. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
open the Save for Web & Devices dialog box, and set die format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click
Save
D. In Camera Raw,click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then select the He in Mini-Bridge,
choose Tools > Photoshop > Image Processor, and resize and save as JPEG from there
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.10 You are slicing aweb page layout. You draw one slice with the Slice tool and Photoshop fills inthe
surrounding areas with automatically-generated auto slices.When you click on one of those other slices
with the Slice Select Tool it does not highlight with position handles.What should you do to display the
positionhandles.
A. Double-click theSlice with the Slice tool
B. Ctrl-dick (Windows) or Command-click (Mac OS) with the Slice Select Tool
C. Choose die Move tool and select Show Transform Controls m the Options bar.
D. Click the Promote button m the Options bar
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150

Généralement, les experts n'arrêtent pas de rechercher les Q&As plus proches que test Certification. Les documentations offertes par les experts de Pass4Test peuvent vous aider à passer le test Certification. Les réponses de nos Q&As ont une précision 100%. C'est facile à obtenir le Certificat de Adobe après d'utiliser la Q&A de Pass4Test. Vous aurez une space plus grande dans l'industrie IT.

2013年9月25日星期三

Adobe 9A0-150, de formation et d'essai

C'est pas facile à passer le test Certification Adobe 9A0-150, choisir une bonne formation est le premier bas de réussir, donc choisir une bonne resource des informations de test Adobe 9A0-150 est l'assurance du succès. Pass4Test est une assurance comme ça. Une fois que vous choisissez le test Adobe 9A0-150, vous allez passer le test Adobe 9A0-150 avec succès, de plus, un an de service en ligne après vendre est gratuit pour vous.

Vous allez choisir Pass4Test après essayer une partie de Q&A Adobe 9A0-150 (gratuit à télécharger). Le guide d'étude produit par Pass4Test est une assurance 100% à vous aider à réussir le test Certification Adobe 9A0-150.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-150
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 118 Q&As

Il y a nombreux façons à vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-150. Le bon choix est l'assurance du succès. Pass4Test peut vous offrir le bon outil de formation, lequel est une documentation de qualité. La Q&A de test Adobe 9A0-150 est recherchée par les experts selon le résumé du test réel. Donc l'outil de formation est de qualité et aussi autorisé, votre succès du test Adobe 9A0-150 peut bien assuré. Nous allons mettre le jour successivement juste pour répondre les demandes de tous candidats.

Il faut une bonne préparation et aussi une série de connaissances professionnelles complètes pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-150. La ressourece providée par Pass4Test peut juste s'accorder votre demande.

9A0-150 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-150.html

NO.1 You are adjusting aphotographin the Camera Raw dialogbox.You have darkenedthe top of the imageby
dragging theGraduated Filter toolfrom the top to the bottomof the image,and decreasing the
brightnessslider. Nowyou want to lightenthe bottom of the photograph. What should you do?
A. Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Window)the redcircleicon in thegraduatedfilter you ¯ veapp li ed t o t he
image; then increase the brightness slider.
B. Click the + (plus) buttonto the right of brightnessslider,and thenincrease both the Brightnessand
Exposure Sliders.
C. Increasethe Brightnessslider,click the New button,and drag the graduated Filter toolfrom the bottom to
the top of the photograph
D. Drag theGraduated Filter toolfrom the bottomto the top of the photograph;then increase the Brightness
slider.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.2 You've adjusted a raw photographinCamera Raw, and you'd like to create a small copy of the adjusted
photograph as a JPEG to attach to an email.Which is the best workflow to follow?
A. In Camera Raw, click the Open Image button. Then,inPhotoshop, open the Save for Web & Devices
dialog box, and set the format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click Save.
B. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
resize it in the Image Size dialog box. and save as JPEG
C. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
open the Save for Web & Devices dialog box, and set die format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click
Save
D. In Camera Raw,click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then select the He in Mini-Bridge,
choose Tools > Photoshop > Image Processor, and resize and save as JPEG from there
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150

NO.3 You want to open a JPEG directly into Camera Raw to adjust it there. What should you do? (Choose
two.)
A. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and press Control+R (Windows) or Command+R (Mac
OS)
B. In Adobe Bridge, hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) and double-click the JPEGthumbnail
C. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and then choose File >Place > In Photoshop.
D. In Photoshop, choose File > Open, select the JPEG file, set the Format menu to Camera Raw, andclick
Open
E. In Photoshop, navigate to the JPEG fileinMini Bridge and double-click its thumbnail
Answer: D,E

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.4 You have added a layer mask to a single-layer file so that the image fades gradually from foil opacity
tofully transparent You want to export this as a web graphic In the Save for Web & Devices dialog box,
which settings willbest preserve the transparency inthe optimized version of the image?
A. PNG-24 file format with the Transparency option checked
B. GIF file format with the Transparency option checked
C. JPEG file format with Matte color set tonone
D. WBMP Se format with the Diffusion option selected
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.5 When creating a Web Photo Gallery through Adobe Bridge, how does the application handle the color
management of images in the gallery?
A. Allimages are converted to sRGB IEC61966-2.1, and the color profile is embedded.
B. Allmages are converted to Adobe RGB (1998), and the color profile is embedded
C. Image files are not converted during processing, but Color Settings are changed to sRGB JEC61966-2
1
D. Image filesare converted to the current monitor profile, and the color profile is not embedded.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   certification 9A0-150

NO.6 You want to print a digital photograph on a professional desktopinkjet printer. You have a custom
ICCprofile for your printer, paper, andink combination in thecolorManagement area of the Print dialog
box,which option will allow you to choose your custom ICC profile for use in printing?
A. Photoshop Manages Colors
B. Printer Manages Colors
C. Separations
D. Proof Setup
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150 examen

NO.7 You ¯ vead j us t eda r a w pho t og r aph i n C a m e r a R aw . N o w you a r e r eady t o open t he i m age i n Pho t oshop t o
add some text.However, you want to be able to quicklybring the image from Photoshopback in to Camera
Raw adjustments.What should you do?
A. Click thesave image buttonin Camera Raw,then open the saved file directly in Photoshop.
B. Click the Done buttonin Camera Raw, then open the file directly in thePhotoshop.
C. Hold downthe Shift key to change the Open Image buttonto Open Object,and click the button.
D. Hold the Option (Mac OS)or Alt(Windows)key and click the done button.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.8 You are adjustinga rawphotographinCamera Raw,and you want to increasecontrast in the midtonesof
the photograph.WhichCamera Rawcontrol should you use?
A. The Clarity Slider
B. The Full Light Slider
C. The Brightness Slider
D. The Recovery Slider
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.9 You're soft-proofing an RGB image with an ICC profile used for newspaper reproduction. You select the
Simulate Paper Color option in the Customize Proof Condition dialog box. What happens?
A. The highlightsinyour documentsare adjusted to match the white of the paper.
B. You're prompted to select the appropriate paper color from the Color Picker.
C. The highlights in yourdocument appear brighter and more saturated.
D. The brightness of the user interface elements is dimmed for an accurate image preview
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-150 examen   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

NO.10 You are slicing aweb page layout. You draw one slice with the Slice tool and Photoshop fills inthe
surrounding areas with automatically-generated auto slices.When you click on one of those other slices
with the Slice Select Tool it does not highlight with position handles.What should you do to display the
positionhandles.
A. Double-click theSlice with the Slice tool
B. Ctrl-dick (Windows) or Command-click (Mac OS) with the Slice Select Tool
C. Choose die Move tool and select Show Transform Controls m the Options bar.
D. Click the Promote button m the Options bar
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150   9A0-150   certification 9A0-150

Vous pouvez s'exercer en Internet avec le démo gratuit. Vous allez découvrir que la Q&A de Pass4Test est laquelle le plus complète. C'est ce que vous voulez.