显示标签为“Adobe”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“Adobe”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年5月5日星期一

Le meilleur matériel de formation examen Adobe 9A0-064 9A0-063 9A0-090

Pass4Test a une grande équipe composée des experts d'expérience dans l'industrie IT. Leurs connaissances professionnelles et les recherches font une bonne Q&A, qui vous permet à passer le test Adobe 9A0-064. Dans Pass4Test, vous pouvez trouver une façon plus convenable à se former. Les resources de Pass4Test sont bien fiable. Choisissez Pass4Test, choisissez un raccourci à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-064.

Obtenez la Q&A de test Adobe 9A0-063 de Pass4Test plus tôt, vous pouvez réussir le test Certification Adobe 9A0-063 plus tôt.

Le test simulation offert par Pass4Test est bien proche du test réel. Vous pouvez apprendre tous essences d'un test réel à courte terme avec l'aide de Pass4Test. Pass4Test peut vous assurer le succès 100% de test Adobe 9A0-090.

Pass4Test possède une grande équipe composée des experts IT qui travaillent dur avec leurs riches expériences et connaissances pour produire un bon outil de formation. Selon les anciens test, le test simulation de Pass4Test est bien lié avec le test réel. Pass4Test peut vous assurer à réussir le test. Maintenant vous ajoutez votre outil de formation au panier, et votre rêve réalisera bien tôt.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-064
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash Lite 2.0 Mobile Developer Exam)
Questions et réponses: 108 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-063
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat Professional 8.0 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 111 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-090
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS4 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 85 Q&As

Le test Adobe 9A0-063 est bien populaire dans l'Industrie IT. Mais ça coûte beaucoup de temps pour bien préparer le test. Le temps est certainemetn la fortune dans cette société. L'outil de formation offert par Pass4Test ne vous demande que 20 heures pour renforcer les connaissances essentales pour le test Adobe 9A0-063. Vous aurez une meilleure préparation bien que ce soit la première fois à participer le test.

9A0-063 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-063.html

NO.1 Which tool on the Print Production toolbar can be accessed from the Output Preview dialog box?
A.Ink Manager
B.Crop Pages
C.Trap Presets
D.Add Printer Marks
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-063 examen   certification 9A0-063   9A0-063 examen   certification 9A0-063   9A0-063

NO.2 You want to allow users to add a digital signature to your document by using Adobe Reader 8. Which
command should you choose?
A.Advanced > Security Settings
B.Advanced > Sign & Certify > Place Signature
C.Advanced > Enable Usage Rights in Adobe Reader
D.Advanced > Document Processing > Set Document Actions
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-063 examen   9A0-063   certification 9A0-063

NO.3 Which feature is enabled for a Participant in an Adobe Acrobat Connect session?
A.Polling pods
B.The Note pod
C.Screen Sharing
D.The Camera pod
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-063   certification 9A0-063   certification 9A0-063   certification 9A0-063

NO.4 What does Total Ink Coverage preview display?
A.Spot colors that overlap process color areas
B.The total percentage of a page covered by any ink
C.The percentage of a process-color ink in a solid-color object
D.Areas that exceed the maximum amount of ink coverage allowed by a printer
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-063 examen   9A0-063 examen   9A0-063   9A0-063 examen

NO.5 Which statement about toolbars is true?
A.You can hide tools on a toolbar
B.You can add any tool to any toolbar
C.You can combine two toolbars together
D.You can only dock default toolbars in the interface above the document window
Answer: A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-063   9A0-063 examen

NO.6 You want to create a separate archive of all the images in your PDF document. Which command
should you choose?
A.Document > Extract Pages
B.File > Export > Image > JPEG
C.Tools > Advanced Editing > TouchUp Object Tool
D.Advanced > Document Processing > Export All Images
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-063   certification 9A0-063   9A0-063

NO.7 Which statement about security envelopes is true?
A.Only PDF files can be protected with a security envelope
B.Security envelopes are only compatible with Acrobat 8 and Reader 8
C.They contain the protected file as an attachment to the envelope PDF
D.You can not use a policy server or Adobe Document Center policy with them
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-063   9A0-063   certification 9A0-063   certification 9A0-063

NO.8 Which information can you preview by Selecting Preview Separations from the Output Preview dialog
box?
A.Resolution
B.Halftone screens
C.Emulsion options
D.One or more process plates
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-063   certification 9A0-063   certification 9A0-063   9A0-063 examen   certification 9A0-063

Le dernier examen Adobe 9A0-327 9A0-084 9A0-036 gratuit Télécharger

Pass4Test a de formations plus nouvelles pour le test Adobe 9A0-327. Les experts dans l'industrie IT de Pass4Test profitant leurs expériences et connaissances professionnelles à lancer les Q&As plus chaudes pour faciliter la préparation du test Adobe 9A0-327 à tous les candidats qui nous choisissent. L'importance de Certification Adobe 9A0-327 est de plus en plus claire, c'est aussi pourquoi il y a de plus en plus de gens qui ont envie de participer ce test. Parmi tous ces candidats, pas mal de gens ont réussi grâce à Pass4Test. Ces feedbacks peuvent bien prouver nos produits essentiels pour votre réussite de test Certification.

Le temps est tellement précieux dans cette société que une bonn façon de se former avant le test Adobe 9A0-084 est très important. Pass4Test fait tous efforts à assurer tous les candidats à réussir le test. Aussi, un an de mise à jour est gratuite pour vous. Si vous ne passez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

Il demande les connaissances professionnelles pour passer le test Adobe 9A0-036. Si vous manquez encore ces connaissances, vous avez besoin de Pass4Test comme une resourece de ces connaissances essentielles pour le test. Pass4Test et ses experts peuvent vous aider à renfocer ces connaissances et vous offrir les Q&As. Pass4Test fais tous efforts à vous aider à se renforcer les connaissances professionnelles et à passer le test. Choisir le Pass4Test peut non seulement à obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-036, et aussi vous offrir le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an. Si malheureusement, vous ratez le test, votre argent sera 100% rendu.

Dans ce monde d'informatique, l'industrie IT est suivi par de plus en plus de ges. Dans ce domaine demandant beaucoup de techniques, il faut des Certificat à se preuver les techniques professionnelle. Les Certificats IT sont improtant pour un interviewé pendant un entretien. C'est pas facile à passer le test Adobe 9A0-036, donc c'est pourquoi beaucoup de professionnels qui choisissent ce Certificat pour se preuver.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-327
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe CQ 5.5 Component Developer ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 92 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-084
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Acrobat 9 Professional ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 96 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-036
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe PhotoShop CS ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 148 Q&As

Le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-036 signifie aussi un nouveau jalon de la carrière, le travail aura une space plus grande à augmenter, et tout le monde dans l'industrie IT sont désireux de l'obtenir. En face d'une grande passion pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-036, le contrariété est le taux très faible à réussir. Bien sûr que l'on ne passe pas le test 9A0-036 sans aucun éffort, en même temps, le test de Adobe 9A0-036 demande les connaissances bien professionnelles. Le guide d'étude dans le site Pass4Test peut vous fournir un raccourci à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-036 et à obtenir le Certificat de ce test. Choisissez le guide d'étude de Pass4Test, vous verrez moins de temps dépensés, moins d'efforts contribués, mais plus de chances à réussir le test. Ça c'est une solution bien rentable pour vous.

Pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-327 demande beaucoup de connaissances professionnelles IT. Il n'y a que les gens qui possèdent bien les connaissances complètes à participer le test Adobe 9A0-327. Maintenant, on a les autres façons pour se former. Bien que vous n'ayez pas une connaissance complète maintenant, vous pouvez quand même réussir le test Adobe 9A0-327 avec l'aide de Pass4Test. En comparaison des autres façons, cette là dépense moins de temps et de l'effort. Tous les chemins mènent à Rome.

9A0-327 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-327.html

NO.1 Which access control policies does the JCR Session define to manage nodes?
A. Privileges to access the JCR workspace.
B. Permissions to access the JCR repository.
C. Capabilities to traverse the JCR repository.
D. A list of node locks in the JCR workspace.
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-327   9A0-327 examen   certification 9A0-327   9A0-327 examen

NO.2 When does CQ automatically create a version in a default CQ installation (author and publish
instance)?
A. When content in an author instance is modified and saved
B. When content in an author instance is activated to a publish instance
C. After building a package that includes modified and saved content in author instance
D. After saving changes to a template configuration or after saving code changes of a component
script
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-327   certification 9A0-327   9A0-327

NO.3 Which OSGi configuration settings take over precedence on start-up?
A. Any .config files from <cq-installation-dir>/crx-quickstart/launchpad/config/* on the local file
system.
B. Repository nodes with type sling:OsgiConfig under /libs/*/install.
C. Repository nodes with type sling:OsgiConfig under /apps/*/config.
D. Repository nodes with type sling:OsgiConfig under /libs/*/config.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-327   certification 9A0-327   9A0-327 examen

NO.4 In your CQ Component script you want to read a property value which has been created with
a
design dialog. How can you get the value?
A. String data = properties.get(propertyName,"");
B. String data = currentNode.getStyleProperty(propertyName,"");
C. String data = currentPage.getStyleProperty(propertyName,"");
D. String data = currentStyle.get(propertyName,"");
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-327   9A0-327

NO.5 Which is the correct way to get the ValueMap of a resource?
A. resourceResolver.adaptTo(ValueMap.class)
B. resource.adaptTo(ValueMap.class)
C. currentNode.getValueMap()
D. currentPage.getValueMap()
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-327   certification 9A0-327   9A0-327

NO.6 Given the service reference properties set in a servlet:
@Properties({
@Property(name="sling.servlet.resourceType",? value="myApp/myResource"),
@Property(name="sling.servlet.selectors", value={"img","pdf"}),
@Property(name="sling.servlet.paths", ? value={"/apps/myApp/mypdf","/libs/sling/myimg"})
})
Which properties will the servlet take into consideration when it is being registered?
A. All the properties, resourceType, selectors and paths.
B. Only the sling.servlet.resourceType
C. Only the sling.servlet.selectors
D. Only the sling.servlet.paths
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-327   certification 9A0-327

NO.7 You created a site /project/en and want to add language sites /de and /fr. What is the best
practice
to create the additional language sites?
A. Use the WCM console to copy and paste from /en.
B. Use the Language Copy tool.
C. Create a workflow with a custom process step that creates the according language pages
whenever you create a new /en page.
D. Create and download a CQ package containing the /en site. Open the zip file and rename the
/en folder to /fr or /de, then reinstall the package.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-327   certification 9A0-327

NO.8 What is the purpose of sending values as selectors in the URL instead of sending them as
query
parameters?
A. To avoid caching the response in the Web server.
B. To enable the response to be cached in the Web server.
C. To avoid creating a session object in the application server.
D. To improve security.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-327   certification 9A0-327   9A0-327 examen   certification 9A0-327

Guide de formation plus récente de Adobe 9A0-125 9A0-150 9A0-067

Si vous voulez se prouver une compétition et s'enraciner le statut dans l'industrie IT à travers de test Certification Adobe 9A0-125, c'est obligatoire que vous devez avior les connaissances professionnelles. Mais il demande pas mal de travaux à passer le test Certification Adobe 9A0-125. Peut-être d'obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-125 peut promouvoir le tremplin vers l'Industrie IT, mais vous n'avez pas besoin de travailler autant dur à préparer le test. Vous avez un autre choix à faire toutes les choses plus facile : prendre le produit de Pass4Test comme vos matériaux avec qui vous vous pratiquez avant le test réel. La Q&A de Pass4Test est recherchée particulièrement pour le test IT.

La population de la Certification Adobe 9A0-150 est très claire dans l'Industrie IT. Pass4Test se contribue à vous aider à réussir le test, de plus, un an de la mise à jour gratuite pendant est gratuite pour vous. Pass4Test sera le catalyseur de la réalisation de votre rêve. Pour le succès demain, Pass4Test est votre von choix. Vous serez le prochain talent de l'Indutrie IT sous l'aide de Pass4Test.

Pass4Test est un site d'offrir la bonne Q&A Adobe 9A0-067. Le produit offert par Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir ce test très difficile. Si vous ajoutez le produit au panier, vous allez économiser le temps et l'effort. Le produiti Pass4Test est bien réputé dans l'Idustrie IT.

Choisir le Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-067 qui change tout le temps. Pass4Test peut vous offrir les infos plus nouvelles. Dans le site de Pass4Test le servie en ligne est disponible toute la journée. Si vous ne passerez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-125
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 136 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-150
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 118 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-067
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Premiere/Encore/OnLocation CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 130 Q&As

Votre vie changera beaucoup après d'obtenir le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-125. Tout va améliorer, la vie, le boulot, etc. Après tout, Adobe 9A0-125 est un test très important dans la série de test Certification Adobe. Mais c'est pas facile à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-125.

9A0-125 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-125.html

NO.1 Which of the following options of Photomerge is used to select one image and set it as the vantage
point for the panorama?
A. Perspective
B. Reposition
C. Collage
D. Auto
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-125   9A0-125 examen   certification 9A0-125   9A0-125

NO.2 Which of the following image adjustment tabs will you use to create special effects with color images?
A. Basic
B. Detail
C. Split Toning
D. Lens Corrections
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-125   certification 9A0-125

NO.3 Which of the following is used to convert vendor specific raw data to universal raw data?
A. The Extract filter
B. The Convert to Profile command
C. The Assign Profile command
D. The Digital Negative Converter
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe examen   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen   certification 9A0-125

NO.4 Which of the following blending modes is available only for the painting tools and allows you to add the
blend color only to transparent pixels of a layer?
A. Clear mode
B. Behind mode
C. Multiply mode
D. Darken mode
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-125   certification 9A0-125   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen

NO.5 When you open an HDR image in Photoshop, it looks very dark. Which of the following actions will you
take to adjust the image?
A. Choose Image > Adjustment > Brightness/Contrast
B. Choose Layer > New Adjustment Layer > Brightness/Contrast
C. Choose View > 32-Bit Preview Options.
D. Choose Edit > 32-Bit Image Adjustment.
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen

NO.6 Which of the following blending modes darkens the base color by increasing the contrast to reflect the
blend color?
A. Color Burn
B. Linear Burn
C. Clear
D. Behind mode
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-125   9A0-125 examen   certification 9A0-125   9A0-125 examen   certification 9A0-125

NO.7 You are working on a Raw image using the Adobe Camera Raw dialog box. What will happen if you
click on the Open button in the Camera Raw dialog box?
A. The originalRaw image is opened in Photoshop.
B. A newRaw image is opened in the Camera Raw dialog box.
C. A list ofRaw images is opened.
D. A copy ofRaw image is opened with the camera Raw settings applied in Photoshop.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-125   9A0-125 examen   9A0-125 examen

NO.8 When you printed an image, Lightroom used the image's native resolution, and will neither upsamplenor
downsample the file. What can be the cause of this situation?
A. You have set theLightroom to optimize the resolution, depending on the size of the print.
B. You have disabled the Print Resolution box.
C. Lightroom is using the default resolution of 240 ppi.
D. Lightroom is using the resolution of the last photograph that was printed.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-125   9A0-125 examen

2014年4月21日星期一

9A0-079 dernières questions d'examen certification Adobe et réponses publiés

Généralement, les experts n'arrêtent pas de rechercher les Q&As plus proches que test Certification. Les documentations offertes par les experts de Pass4Test peuvent vous aider à passer le test Certification. Les réponses de nos Q&As ont une précision 100%. C'est facile à obtenir le Certificat de Adobe après d'utiliser la Q&A de Pass4Test. Vous aurez une space plus grande dans l'industrie IT.

Nous croyons que pas mal de candidats voient les autres site web qui offrent les ressources de Q&A Adobe 9A0-079. En fait, le Pass4Test est le seul site qui puisse offrir la Q&A recherchée par les experts réputés dans l'Industrie IT. Grâce à la Q&A de Pass4Test impressionée par la bonne qualité, vous pouvez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-079 sans aucune doute.

Si vous voulez se prouver une compétition et s'enraciner le statut dans l'industrie IT à travers de test Certification Adobe 9A0-079, c'est obligatoire que vous devez avior les connaissances professionnelles. Mais il demande pas mal de travaux à passer le test Certification Adobe 9A0-079. Peut-être d'obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-079 peut promouvoir le tremplin vers l'Industrie IT, mais vous n'avez pas besoin de travailler autant dur à préparer le test. Vous avez un autre choix à faire toutes les choses plus facile : prendre le produit de Pass4Test comme vos matériaux avec qui vous vous pratiquez avant le test réel. La Q&A de Pass4Test est recherchée particulièrement pour le test IT.

Pass4Test est un bon catalyseur du succès pour les professionnels IT. Beaucoup de gens passer le test Adobe 9A0-079 avec l'aide de l'outil formation. Les experts profitent leurs expériences riches et connaissances à faire sortir la Q&A Adobe 9A0-079 plus nouvelle qui comprend les exercices de pratiquer et le test simulation. Vous pouvez passer le test Adobe 9A0-079 plus facilement avec la Q&A de Pass4Test.

Les spécialiste profitant leurs expériences et connaissances font sortir les documentations particulière ciblées au test Adobe 9A0-079 pour répondre une grande demande des candidats. Maintenant, la Q&A plus nouvelle, la version plus proche de test Adobe 9A0-079 réel est lancée. C'est possible à réussir 100% avec le produit de Adobe 9A0-079. Si malheureusement, vous ne passez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit en Internet pour examiner la qualité de Q&A. N'hésitez plus d'ajouter le produit au panier, Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir le rêve.

9A0-079 est un test de Adobe Certification, donc réussir 9A0-079 est le premier pas à mettre le pied sur la Certifiction Adobe. Ça peut expliquer certiainement pourquoi le test Adobe 9A0-079 devient de plus en plus chaud, et il y a de plus en plus de gens qui veulent participer le test 9A0-079. Au contraire, il n'y a que pas beaucoup de gens qui pourrait réussir ce test. Dans ce cas, si vous vous réfléchissez étudier avec une bonne Q&A?

Code d'Examen: 9A0-079
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe@ RoboHelp@ 7 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 134 Q&As

9A0-079 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-079.html

NO.1 You are preparing to import a long MS Word document that needs to be broken up into separate HTML
topics. What should you do to prepare the Word document to split it into separate topics?
A. create and apply Heading item 1 consistently to all headings in the Word document
B. delete any inline styles that may be applied in the original Word document
C. eliminate any broken cross reference links
D. assure heading styles are applied consistently and modify if they are not
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-079 examen   9A0-079 examen   9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079

NO.2 To which item can a user defined variables be assigned?
A. glossary term
B. cascading style sheet
C. image map
D. table of contents book
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-079 examen   9A0-079   certification 9A0-079

NO.3 You have been asked to change the name of the Start page that is created when you generate your
Help. What should you do?
A. Show the Properties of the Single Source Layout and select the Start page from the Default topic area
of the Option dialog box.
B. Show the Properties of the Single Source Layout and type the name of the new Start page into the
Output Folder and Start Page area of the Option dialog box.
C. After generating the project, minimize or close RoboHelp. Then, using Windows Explorer, open the
output folder, find the existing Start page and rename it (you can right-click the file and choose Rename).
D. Show the Properties of the Single Source Layout and edit the name of the Start page on the Skin
Editor.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-079 examen   9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079

NO.4 You are generating a PDF document from the Printed Documentation General dialog box. It is important
that readers can access and jump to cross references in the output file. Which should you select from the
Adobe PDF Settings dialog box?
A. attach source file to Adobe PDF
B. add bookmarks to Adobe PDF
C. add links to Adobe PDF
D. enable accessibility and reflow with Tagged PDF.
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079 examen   9A0-079

NO.5 You have created two conditional build tags (Print and Online) and assigned them to content and
topics. When you generate WebHelp, you create a conditional build tag expression and select the Print
tag. Which will occur?
A. the output will include all topics and content that has the Print tag assigned.
B. the output will exclude all topics and content that has the Online tag assigned.
C. the output will exclude all topics and content that has the Print tag assigned.
D. the output will exclude all topics and content that has no tags assigned.
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-079   certification 9A0-079   certification 9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079

NO.6 Which item may be included in a snippet?
A. bookmarks
B. tables
C. header
D. footer
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079 examen

NO.7 Which is the file name extension for an Index project file?
A. XPJ
B. HHK
C. HHC
D. CHM
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-079   9A0-079 examen   9A0-079   9A0-079 examen

NO.8 You have text in a TOC item that sometimes changes. What should you do to manage this most
efficiently in the TOC editor?
A. right-click the TOC item, choose rename
B. assign a User Defined Variable to the TOC item
C. create a Snippet for the TOC item
D. create a custom TOC with a different title for the TOC item
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-079 examen   9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079

NO.9 You are using the Printed Documentation Single Source Layout to create an MS Word document. You
want to insure that Glossary hotspot expanding text is shown in the resulting document. What should you
do?
A. click the Advanced button of the Printed Documentation Dialog box > Select Include glossary text from
Advanced Options dialog box and click OK
B. select the project's Glossary from the dropdown list of the Printed Documentation Dialog box
C. choose Tools > Glossary Hotspot Wizard > select Automatically add definitions for all topics and click
Finish
D. click the Advanced button of the Printed Documentation Dialog box > Select Include expanding text
from Advanced Options dialog box and click OK
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-079   certification 9A0-079   9A0-079

NO.10 Which command should you choose to show user defined variables as green text in the Design Editor?
A. View > Show > Positioning
B. View > Show > Tag List
C. View > Show > Fields
D. View > Show > Conditional Areas
E. View > Show > Glyphs
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-079   certification 9A0-079   certification 9A0-079

NO.11 Which is the file name extension of a Snippet.?
A. XPJ
B. HTS
C. CHM
D. CSS
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-079   9A0-079 examen   9A0-079

NO.12 How should you apply a Conditional Build Tag to a project topic?
A. Drag the Conditional Build Tag from the Conditional Build Tag pod to the topic on the Topic List pod.
B. Drag the Conditional Build Tag from the Conditional Build Tag pod to the Design window of an open
topic.
C. Drag a topic on the Topic List pod to a Conditional Build Tag on the Conditional Build Tag pod.
D. Apply the Conditional Build Tag to a CSS and then apply the CSS to a project topic.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-079 examen   certification 9A0-079   9A0-079 examen   9A0-079

NO.13 Which is NOT a valid Alignment option in the Breadcrumb Options dialog box?
A. Left.
B. Center.
C. Right.
D. Justified.
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-079   certification 9A0-079

NO.14 You have some content that you want to exclude when you generate MS HTML Help output. What
should you do?
A. Create and apply a user defined variable.
B. Create and apply a snippet.
C. Create and apply a conditional build tag.
D. Create and apply a bookmark link.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-079   certification 9A0-079

NO.15 You want to create a table of contents when importing a MS Word document into your RoboHelp
project. What should you do?
A. In the Word document, assign custom TOC styles to the headings you want to import
B. Import the document and in RoboHelp's TOC editor, click the Auto Create TOC icon
C. In the Word document, create an automatic table of contents based on heading styles prior to importing
D. After importing the Word document, create subfolders containing topics in RoboHelp that match the
books and pages in the TOC
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-079   9A0-079   certification 9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079 examen

NO.16 You are importing a PDF document into RoboHelp. Which three statements about the Import PDF
Wizard are true? (Choose three)
A. create new topics based on style
B. create topics based on table of contents
C. create a new topic for each PDF page
D. convert as Cascading Style Sheet (CSS)
E. create topics using encrypted PDF
F. convert as image
Answer: A,C,F

Adobe examen   9A0-079 examen   9A0-079

NO.17 Which paragraph style is typically used to efficiently split a Word document into new topics when
importing into RoboHelp?
A. Title
B. Heading item 1
C. Inline Styles
D. Body Text
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-079   certification 9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079

NO.18 Which file type may be imported if FrameMaker is NOT installed on the same computer as RoboHelp?
A. FRM
B. MIF
C. BK
D. BOOK
E. FM
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079   9A0-079 examen

NO.19 Your project deliverable is a file with the extension CHM. Which Single Source Layout would you
choose?
A. WebHelp
B. WebHelp Pro
C. FlashHelp
D. MS HTML Help
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-079   certification 9A0-079   9A0-079 examen

NO.20 You want to have the option to include or exclude content from your output. What should you do before
you generate the project?
A. select content and apply a snippet from the right click menu.
B. select content and apply conditional build tag from the right click menu.
C. select content and apply a user defined variable from the right click menu.
D. select content and apply an index keyword from the right click menu.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-079   certification 9A0-079   9A0-079

Vous pouvez comparer un peu les Q&As dans les autres sites web que lesquelles de Pass4Test, c'est pas difficile à trouver que la Q&A Adobe 9A0-079 est plus complète. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit à prendre un essai de la qualité de Pass4Test. La raison de la grande couverture des questions et la haute qualité des réponses vient de l'expérience riche et la connaissances professionnelles des experts de Pass4Test. La nouvelle Q&A de Adobe 9A0-079 lancée par l'équipe de Pass4Test sont bien populaire par les candidats.

Adobe 9A0-146 examen pratique questions et réponses

Le test Adobe 9A0-146 est très important dans l'Industrie IT, tous les professionnels le connaîssent ce fait. D'ailleur, c'est difficile à réussir ce test, toutefois le test Adobe 9A0-146 est une bonne façon à examiner les connaissances professionnelles. Un gens avec le Certificat Adobe 9A0-146 sera apprécié par beaucoup d'entreprises. Pass4Test est un fournisseur très important parce que beaucoup de candidats qui ont déjà réussi le test preuvent que le produit de Pass4Test est effectif. Vous pouvez réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-146 avec l'aide de Pass4Test.

Nous croyons que pas mal de candidats voient les autres site web qui offrent les ressources de Q&A Adobe 9A0-146. En fait, le Pass4Test est le seul site qui puisse offrir la Q&A recherchée par les experts réputés dans l'Industrie IT. Grâce à la Q&A de Pass4Test impressionée par la bonne qualité, vous pouvez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-146 sans aucune doute.

Le Certificat Adobe 9A0-146 est un passport rêvé par beaucoup de professionnels IT. Le test Adobe 9A0-146 est une bonne examination pour les connaissances et techniques professionnelles. Il demande beaucoup de travaux et efforts pour passer le test Adobe 9A0-146. Pass4Test est le site qui peut vous aider à économiser le temps et l'effort pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-146 avec plus de possibilités. Si vous êtes intéressé par Pass4Test, vous pouvez télécharger la partie gratuite de Q&A Adobe 9A0-146 pour prendre un essai.

Pass4Test provide non seulement le produit de qualité, mais aussi le bon service. Si malheureusement vous ne pouvez pas réussir le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Le service de la mise à jour gratuite est aussi pour vous bien que vous passiez le test Certification.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-146
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS5 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 87 Q&As

Pass4Test est un seul site web qui peut offrir toutes les documentations de test Adobe 9A0-146. Ce ne sera pas un problème à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-146 si vous préparez le test avec notre guide d'étude.

Pass4Test est un fournisseur important de résume du test Certification IT dans tous les fournissurs. Les experts de Pass4Test travaillent sans arrêt juste pour augmenter la qualité de l'outil formation et vous aider à économiser le temps et l'argent. D'ailleur, le servie en ligne après vendre est toujours disponible pour vous.

La grande couverture, la bonne qualité et la haute précision permettent le Pass4Test à avancer les autre sites web. Donc le Pass4Test est le meilleur choix et aussi l'assurance pour le succès de test Adobe 9A0-146.

9A0-146 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-146.html

NO.1 You upload an FLV file you are using on a Web page to your server. The movie does NOT play when the
page loads in the browser. What must be on the Web server in addition to the FLV file in order for the
movie to play?
A. The Flash player
B. A skin
C. A security certificate
D. A browser plug-in
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-146   9A0-146   9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.2 All of the files in your Website are in a single folder on your local hard drive. What must you do to see
your Website files listed in the Files panel?
A. Define a local site.
B. Create all site files before opening Dreamweaver.
C. Create an images folder.
D. Create a root folder for Dreamweaver.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-146 examen   certification 9A0-146   9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.3 Which panel or dialog box ensures that you will be prompted to add accessibility information as you
build your Web pages within Dreamweaver?
A. Dreamweaver Preferences
B. The Site Reports panel
C. The Tag Inspector panel
D. The Behaviors panel
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-146   9A0-146 examen   9A0-146 examen

NO.4 Which two technologies does AJAX combine.? (Choose two.)
A. ASP
B. Java
C. JavaScript
D. XML
E. XHTML
Answer: C,D

Adobe   9A0-146   9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.5 You are using the Files panel. What happens when you drag an HTML file from the site root folder to a
subfolder in the same site?
A. The file is copied to the subfolder.
B. The file is moved to the subfolder.
C. The file is deleted from the site.
D. Nothing. You cannot drag files within the Files panel.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-146 examen   certification 9A0-146   9A0-146   9A0-146 examen

NO.6 Your company will be hosting your Website on a Web server within your department. You can access
the Web server from within your operating system. Which type of connection should you use to upload
files to the web server?
A. RDS
B. Local/Network
C. FTP
D. WebDAV
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.7 You want to create a new site from an STE file. Which command should you choose?
A. Site > Manage Sites and click Import.
B. Site > New Site.
C. File > Import.
D. File > Open.
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-146   9A0-146   9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.8 For which server technology is Remote Development Services (RDS) a component?
A. ASP
B. ColdFusion
C. JSP
D. PHP
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-146   9A0-146   9A0-146   9A0-146 examen   9A0-146 examen

NO.9 You have a Web page that uses a table-based layout and HTML <font> tags. The page loads slowly in
the browser. What can be done to reduce page load time?
A. Convert HTML formatting to CSS.
B. Convert the page to a .CFM file extension.
C. Remove all <table> tags.
D. Remove unnecessary hyperlinks from the page.
Answer: A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.10 You need to move Web pages into subfolders within your root folder. Where should you go to move
these files into subfolders to ensure that all Website links remain intact after this process?
A. The Insert menu within Dreamweaver
B. The Web server
C. The operating system
D. The Files panel within Dreamweaver
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.11 You want to build a Website that follows the Web Accessibility Standards. What are three things you can
do to improve accessibility on your Web pages? (Choose three.)
A. Add Alt Text to images.
B. Add title information to SWF files.
C. Add labels for form tags.
D. Position content using tables.
E. Remove page titles.
F. Use CSS inline styles.
Answer: A,B,C

Adobe   9A0-146   9A0-146   certification 9A0-146

NO.12 You want to specify a local site folder in the Site Setup dialog box. What should you do?
A. Select the Site category and click Browse for Folder.
B. Select the Servers category and click Add New Server.
C. Select the Advanced Settings category and then select Local Info.
D. Select the Site category and type the site name.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-146   9A0-146   9A0-146 examen

NO.13 Which action does NOT mitigate page weight?
A. Consolidating multiple CSS stylesheets into one.
B. Using nested tables instead of <div> elements.
C. Avoiding frame-based layouts.
D. Deleting excess whitespace from the code.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-146   certification 9A0-146   9A0-146 examen   9A0-146 examen

NO.14 Why should you never rename a file outside of Dreamweaver?
A. Dreamweaver will NOT be able to find the file.
B. The file will get corrupted.
C. Images in the file will disappear.
D. You may create broken links in your site.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-146 examen   9A0-146   9A0-146

NO.15 You have inserted a SWF file by using Dreamweaver and uploaded both the Web page and the SWF file
to your server. What must also be uploaded to the server to properly view the SWF file over the Internet?
A. The Scripts folder
B. A Flash skin
C. The Flash player
D. A browser plug-in
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-146   9A0-146 examen   9A0-146

Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai. Vous serez confiant davantage sur Pass4Test après l'essai de démo. Vous allez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-146 sans aucune doute si vous choisissez le Pass4Test.

Pass4Test offre une formation sur Adobe 9A0-064 matériaux examen

Le test Adobe 9A0-064 est une examination de techniques professionnelles dans l'Industrie IT. Pass4Test est un site qui peut vous aider à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-064 rapidement. Si vous utiliser l'outil de formation avant le test, vous apprendrez tous essences de test Certification Adobe 9A0-064.

Pass4Test est un fournisseur de formation pour une courte terme, et Pass4Test peut vous assurer le succès de test Adobe 9A0-064. Si malheureusement, vous échouez le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit avant de choisir Pass4Test. Au moment là, vous serez confiant sur Pass4Test.

Vous aurez le service de la mise à jour gratuite pendant un an une fois que vous achetez le produit de Pass4Test. Vous pouvez recevoir les notes immédiatement à propos de aucun changement dans le test ou la nouvelle Q&A sortie. Pass4Test permet tous les clients à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-064 à la première fois.

Le guide d'étude sorti de Pass4Test comprend les expériences résumées par nos experts, les matériaux et les Q&As à propos de test Certification Adobe 9A0-064. Notre bonne réputation dans l'industrie IT sera une assurance 100% à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-064. Afin de vous permettre de choisir Pass4Test, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement le démo de Q&A tout d'abord.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-064
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash Lite 2.0 Mobile Developer Exam)
Questions et réponses: 108 Q&As

Aujoud'hui, c'est une société de l'informatique. Beaucoup d'organisations peut provider l'outil de se former pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-064. Mais on doit admettre que ces site n'ont pas la capacité à offrir une bonne Q&A, elles sont généralement très vagues et sans les points. C'est loin d'attirer les attentions des candidats.

Pass4Test est un site qui peut réalise le rêve de beaucoup de professionnels. Pass4Test peut vous donner un coup de main pour réussir le test Certification Adobe 9A0-064 via son guide d'étude. Est-ce que vous vous souciez de test Certification Adobe 9A0-064? Est-ce que vous êtes en cours de penser à chercher quelques Q&As à vous aider? Pass4Test peut résoudre ces problèmes. Les documentations offertes par Pass4Test peuvent vous provider une préparation avant le test plus efficace. Le test de simulation de Pass4Test est presque le même que le test réel. Étudier avec le guide d'étude de Pass4Test, vous pouvez passer le test avec une haute note.

C'est pas facile à passer le test Certification Adobe 9A0-064, choisir une bonne formation est le premier bas de réussir, donc choisir une bonne resource des informations de test Adobe 9A0-064 est l'assurance du succès. Pass4Test est une assurance comme ça. Une fois que vous choisissez le test Adobe 9A0-064, vous allez passer le test Adobe 9A0-064 avec succès, de plus, un an de service en ligne après vendre est gratuit pour vous.

9A0-064 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-064.html

NO.1 Which version of Flash Lite best supports right to left rendering of text, in Text fields using languages
such as Arabic and Hebrew?
A. Flash Lite 1.1
B. Flash Lite 2.0
C. Flash Lite 2.1
D. Text Fields in Flash Lite do NOT support right to left rendering of text
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-064   9A0-064 examen

NO.2 An XMLSocket() would be BEST suited for
A. An application where the data source rarely changes.
B. A low latency, near continuous communication application
C. A game that only needed name value pairs for high scores.
D. A high latency application that deals with large amounts of data.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-064 examen   9A0-064   certification 9A0-064   certification 9A0-064

NO.3 Which sound features are supported for creating wallpapers in Flash Lite 2?
A. All of the above
B. The sound object
C. None of the above
D. Timeline based Sound
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-064 examen   9A0-064   certification 9A0-064

NO.4 On the BREW platform, Flash Lite is able to access the SMS system of the phone. How is the message
sent?
A. The SMS message is sent as an email message.
B. Flash Lite is not able to send SMS messages from BREW.
C. The SMS system is started and prefilled but the user must still click send.
D. The SMS message is sent silently from the Flash Lite player, without any additional user interaction.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-064   9A0-064   9A0-064   9A0-064

NO.5 What is true when using the duplicateMovieClip method?
A. The _visible property is set to true upon duplication
B. A duplicated MovieClip can have a different parent than the source clip
C. Two movie clips can exist at the same depth provided they have different instance names.
D. A MovieClip that has a depth of 4 will appear to be in front (or on top) of a clip with a depth of 7
Answer:A

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-064   9A0-064   9A0-064

NO.6 What method of code looping offers the best performance for Flash Lite?
A. a 'for' loop
B. a 'while' loop
C. a 'for...in' loop
D. a 'timeline' loop
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-064 examen   9A0-064

NO.7 Which method creates a MovieClip with the instance name of myMovie?
A. myMovie = new MovieClip (my_mc, 1);
B. this.attachMovie(my_mc, myMovie, 1)
C. myMovie.duplicateMovieClip(my_mc, 1);
D. myMovie.createEmptyMovieClip(my_mc, 1)
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-064   9A0-064   9A0-064

NO.8 What is the best and most efficient way to flip content 90 degrees and provide a landscape mode for an
application?
A. _root._rotate = 90;
B. _root.rotation = 90;
C. tellTarget( " " ) { _rotation = 90; }
D. fscommand2( "setDisplayMode", "portrait" );
E. fscommand2( "setDisplayMode", "landscape", 90 );
F. enclose everything in a movieclip and then apply _rotation = 90;
Answer: F

Adobe   9A0-064   9A0-064 examen   certification 9A0-064

NO.9 What assigns the my_mc MovieClipss height to the value of 100 if the variable myProperty = _height?
A. my_mc.myProperty = 100;
B. my_mc[myProperty] = 100;
C. my_mc.myProperty = 100;
D. my_mc[myProperty] = 100;
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-064   certification 9A0-064   9A0-064

NO.10 The childNodes property of the XMLNode object is what type of Object
A. XML
B. Array C. String
D. Object
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-064   9A0-064   9A0-064 examen

NO.11 After creating a custom button named "mybutton" on the Stage, a yellow outline around the button
appears when it is selected. How can this be disabled?
A. _focusrect = false;
B. _focus = false;
C. focusrect = false;
D. mybutton._focusrect = false;
E. mybutton.focusrect = false;
F. fscommand( "setFocusRect", "false" );
G. fscommand2( "setFocusRect", "false" );
Answer:A

Adobe   certification 9A0-064   9A0-064   9A0-064   9A0-064 examen

NO.12 In what form are the types of video (VideoMimeTypes) a device supports returned?
A. As a String
B. As an Array
C. As an Object
D. As a numeric code
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-064 examen   9A0-064 examen   9A0-064   9A0-064

NO.13 In order to target as many devices as possible, for example, one device supports MIDI and another
includes MFI, what is the BEST way to include multiple sound formats in a Flash Lite SWF?
A. Use the sound bundler
B. Export all sound as MP3
C. Export all sound as ADPCM
D. Import all sounds and use the System.capabilities object to test
Answer:A

Adobe examen   9A0-064   certification 9A0-064   9A0-064

NO.14 Where are variables that are loaded via a LoadVars object referenced?
A. within an Array
B. directly in a text field
C. on the timeline where they are loaded
D. in the properties of the LoadVars object where they are loaded
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-064 examen   9A0-064   9A0-064 examen
This document was created with Win2PDF available at http://www.win2pdf.com.
The unregistered version of Win2PDF is for evaluation or non-commercial use only.
This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

NO.15 When sending an MMS message from Flash Lite how is an image attached?
A. Using the Image class
B. Using the getURL() method
C. Using the loadMovie() method
D. The user must attach the image manually
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-064 examen   9A0-064 examen   9A0-064   9A0-064

NO.16 What are device fonts? (Choose two.)
A. arial
B. _arial
C. sans
D. _times
E. _tahoma
F. _typewriter
G. sans
Answer: CF

Adobe examen   9A0-064   certification 9A0-064   certification 9A0-064

NO.17 Examine the following code: var keyListener:Object = new Object(); keyListener.onKeyDown =
function():Void {
// code runs if any hotspot is pressed
trace("A hotspot was pressed!"); } Key.addListener(keyListener); In the code above, what would be
known as the broadcaster?
A. Key
B. keyListener
C. onKeyDown
D. None of the above
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-064   9A0-064   9A0-064   certification 9A0-064   9A0-064

NO.18 What is the correct ActionScript syntax for animating a MovieClip instance, my_mc, horizontally
across the stage?
A. my_mc.onEnterFrame = function(){if _y <= Stage.width{_y+1};
B. my_mc.onEnterFrame = function(){if _x <= Stage.width{_x+1};
C. my_mc.onEnterFrame = function(){if _x <= Stage.width{this._x++};
D. my_mc.onEnterFrame = function(){if _x <= Stage.width{this._y++};
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-064   certification 9A0-064   certification 9A0-064   9A0-064   certification 9A0-064

NO.19 Which two does the Sound object allow on a mobile device? (Choose two.)
A. Control the volume of a sound
B. Delete portions of a sound clip.
C. Control the envelope of a sound
D. Alter the sampling rate of a sound
E. Set the left right balance of a sound
Answer:AE

Adobe examen   9A0-064   9A0-064 examen   9A0-064

NO.20 When a button receives focus, how is the outline surrounding the button defined?
A. bounding box of the button's visible keyframes
B. exact shape of the contents in the "hit" keyframe
C. exact shape of the contents in the "up" keyframe
D. bounding box of the contents in the "hit" keyframe
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-064 examen   9A0-064   9A0-064   9A0-064 examen

Pass4Test est un site professionnel qui répondre les demandes de beaucoup clients. Les candidats qui ont déjà passer leurs premiers test Certification IT ont devenus les suivis de Pass4Test. Grâce à la bonne qualité des documentations, Pass4Test peut aider tous candidats à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-064.

Pass4Test offre de Adobe 9A0-096 matériaux d'essai

Dans cette Industrie IT intense, le succès de test Adobe 9A0-096 peut augmenter le salaire. Les gens d'obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-096 peuvent gagner beaucoup plus que les gens sans Certificat Adobe 9A0-096. Le problème est comment on peut réussir le test plus facile?

Le test Adobe 9A0-096 est très important dans l'Industrie IT, tous les professionnels le connaîssent ce fait. D'ailleur, c'est difficile à réussir ce test, toutefois le test Adobe 9A0-096 est une bonne façon à examiner les connaissances professionnelles. Un gens avec le Certificat Adobe 9A0-096 sera apprécié par beaucoup d'entreprises. Pass4Test est un fournisseur très important parce que beaucoup de candidats qui ont déjà réussi le test preuvent que le produit de Pass4Test est effectif. Vous pouvez réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-096 avec l'aide de Pass4Test.

Si vous hésitez encore à nous choisir, vous pouvez tout d'abord télécharger le démo gratuit dans le site Pass4Test pour connaître mieux la fiabilité de Pass4Test. Nous avons la confiance à vous promettre que vous allez passer le test Adobe 9A0-096 à la première fois.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-096
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe AfterEffects CS4 Exam)
Questions et réponses: 143 Q&As

Les produits de Pass4Test sont recherchés par les experts de Pass4Test qui se profitent de leurs connaissances et leurs expériences dans l'Idustrie IT. Si vous allez participer le test Adobe 9A0-096, vous devez choisir Pass4Test. La Q&A de Pass4Test peut vous aider à préparer mieux le test Adobe 9A0-096 avec sa grande couiverture des questions. En face d'un test très difficile, vous pouvez obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-096 sans aucune doute.

Le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-096 peut vous aider à monter un autre degré de votre carrière, même que votre niveau de vie sera amélioré. Avoir un Certificat Adobe 9A0-096, c'est-à-dire avoir une grande fortune. Le Certificat Adobe 9A0-096 peut bien tester des connaissances professionnelles IT. La Q&A Adobe 9A0-096 plus nouvelle vient de sortir qui peut vous aider à faciilter le cours de test préparation. Notre Q&A comprend les meilleurs exercices, test simulation et les réponses.

Si vous traviallez dur encore pour préparer le test de Adobe 9A0-096 et réaliser votre but plus vite, Pass4Test peut vous donner une solution plus pratique. Choisir la Q&As de Pass4Test qui vous assure que c'est pas un rêve à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-096.

Pass4Test est un seul site web qui peut offrir toutes les documentations de test Adobe 9A0-096. Ce ne sera pas un problème à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-096 si vous préparez le test avec notre guide d'étude.

9A0-096 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-096.html

NO.1 You have formatted several letters on a Text Layer with the Character panel using the Fill Over Stroke
feature for some letters and the Stroke Over Fill feature for other letters.
Which setting in the Timeline panel preserves those features on the Type Layer when the All Fills Over All
Strokes option is selected from the Character panel?
A. Animate > Character Value
B. Fill & Stroke > Per Character panel
C. Inter-Character Blending > Overlay
D. Anchor Point Grouping > Character
E. Fill & Stroke > All Strokes Over All Fills
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096

NO.2 You have created a Text Layer in a composition and have animated the Opacity property to create a
write on effect where the letters pop on without any transition in opacity. When previewing the composition,
you find that the text characters in the animation are gradually fading up instead of popping on.
Which options in the Timeline panel will you apply to remove the gradual fading up of the text characters
and have them pop on without a transition in opacity?
A. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 0
B. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 0
C. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 100
D. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 100
E. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 0
F. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 100
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096

NO.3 You have applied the Bevel and Emboss layer style to several text layers in an After Effects
composition and have enabled the Use Global Light option.
Which two options in the Bevel and Emboss layer style will be overridden by enabling the Use Global
Light option? (Choose two.)
A. Size
B. Angle
C. Depth
D. Altitude
E. Direction
F. Technique
G. Shadow Mode
H. Highlight Mode
Answer: BD

certification Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096 examen

NO.4 Which action lets you motion sketch an animation with the Puppet Pin tool?
A. drag a Deform pin with the Puppet Pin tool
B. place Deform pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
C. place Puppet Overlap pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
D. drag a Deform pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
E. drag a Puppet Overlap pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.5 How can you find out the number vertices of a mask?
A. select the mask in the timeline and look in the Info panel
B. select the mask in the timeline, open the Mask properties and look under Mask Path
C. select the mask in the Composition panel, right-click on it, select Mask and select Vertices at the
bottom of the menu
D. select the mask in the Composition panel, go to Layer > Mask > Mask Shape to bring up the Mask
Shape dialog box containing the vertices information
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096 examen

NO.6 How do you undo a change and all changes after it?
A. choose File > Revert
B. choose Edit > Undo [action]
C. choose Edit > History, and select the last change that you wish to undo
D. choose Edit > History, and select the first change that you wish to undo
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096 examen

NO.7 Which statement is true about typing the string Anchor in the Quick Search option of the Timeline
panel when no layers are selected?
A. No Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
B. All Anchor Point properties for all layers will be revealed.
C. Only keyframed Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
D. Anchor Point properties for hidden layers will not be revealed.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096 examen   certification 9A0-096

NO.8 You would like to animate the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer in a composition.
Which option in the Timeline panel lets you keyframe the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer?
A. Transform
B. Source Text
C. Path Options
D. Inter-Character Blending
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096 examen   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096 examen

NO.9 How can you recognize the vertex designated as the first vertex of a path?
A. It appears as corner point in the Composition viewer.
B. It appears as the top-most vertex in the Composition panel.
C. It appears slightly larger than the other vertices in the Composition panel.
D. It appears as vertex #1 in the Info panel when that mask vertex is selected in the Composition viewer.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096 examen

NO.10 You are interpolating between two keyframed mask shape paths by using the Smart Mask Interpolation
panel.
Which option in the Smart Mask Interpolation panel lets you control how Smart Mask Interpolation
matches vertices one keyframe to another keyframe?
A. Quality
B. Matching Method
C. First Vertices Match
D. Bending Resistance
E. Add Mask Shape Vertices
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096 examen   certification 9A0-096

NO.11 When applying the Wiggle Paths path operator to a shape group on a Shape Layer, which option
controls how far a path is bent?
A. Size
B. Detail
C. Points
D. Correlation
E. Spatial Phase
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.12 Which tool lets you change the point from which transformations happen to a layer in the Composition
panel, without changing the layer's appearance or position?
A. Selection tool
B. Puppet Pin tool
C. Pan Behind tool
D. Convert Vertex tool
E. Unified Camera tool
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   certification 9A0-096

NO.13 What is the purpose of the Random Seed option under the Advanced section of a type Range
Selector's properties?
A. to determine the speed of change between the Ease High and Ease Low values of the Range Selector
B. to randomize the order in which the animated property is applied to the characters specified by the
Range Selector
C. to calculate the order in which specific characters within that Range Selector are affected by the text
animator you apply
D. to determine the amount of time the animation takes to transition from one character to another, when
using the Square shape setting
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096 examen

NO.14 You wish to create a text animation that will have the letters change color while letting the words
animate position, rotation, and scale.
Which option in the Timeline panel will let you create the text animation?
A. Advanced > Based On
B. Add > Selector > Range
C. Add > Selector > Wiggly
D. Add > Property > Character Offset
E. Add > Property > Per Character 3D
F. Add > Property > All Transform Properties
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096

NO.15 Click the Exhibit button.
What should you do in order to create a different wiggle motion for each one of the star shape duplicates
of a single Shape Layer, that already has the Repeater operator applied?
A. add a Wiggle Paths operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Size value
B. add a Wiggle Paths operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Wiggles/Second value
C. add a Wiggle Transform operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform settings
and adjust the Transform values
D. add a Wiggle Transform operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform
settings and adjust the Transform values
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-096   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096 examen

NO.16 You wish to animate a path to create a write-on effect.
Which path operator should you choose from the Add pulldown menu next to the shape layer in the
timeline?
A. Twist
B. Trim Paths
C. Offset Paths
D. Merge Paths
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096 examen

NO.17 What should you do if you wish to apply an animated dashed Stroke effect to a Text Layer?
A. select the Text Layer and go to Layer > Effect > Stroke
B. go to Layer > Create Masks from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
C. go to Layer > Create Shapes from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
D. use the Character panel to define and apply the Stroke settings on the Text Layer, then animate the
Stroke properties in the timeline
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.18 When previewing an After Effects composition that contains several nested compositions, a Timeline
panel different from the current Composition panel plays.
What is causing this scenario?
A. The Timeline panel is locked.
B. The Composition panel is locked.
C. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Timeline panel.
D. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Composition panel.
E. You have selected a nested composition in the Timeline panel with the mouse before previewing.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.19 Click the Exhibit button.
You are working in a composition that has the two layers shown in the exhibit. Layer 1 has a mask applied
to it. You wish to animate the position of Layer 2 using the mask path coordinates from Layer 1.
What is the most efficient process?
A. select Layer 2, then use the Parent drop-down menu option next to the layer in the timeline to set its
parent layer to Layer 1
B. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2 and go to Edit > Paste
C. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2, open the Transform attributes, select the Position property, and go to Edit > Paste
D. open the Mask attributes for Layer 1 in the timeline, select Layer 2, open its Transform attributes, and
set an expression for the Position by pressing Option/ALT and clicking the stopwatch, then drag the pick
whip icon onto the Mask Path of Layer 1
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.20 When pasting a mask path from an After Effects layer into the Position property for an object in the
Timeline panel, the size of the resulting motion path needs to be a different size than the original mask
path.
Which action lets you resize the motion path?
A. apply the Free Transform Points command to the position keyframes
B. convert the roving keyframes created when pasting the path to the Position property into Bezier
keyframes
C. resize the mask path in a solid layer the size of the composition before pasting the path into the
Position property
D. set the Display > Motion Path section of After Effects Preferences to show all keyframes before pasting
the path into the Position property
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096 examen

NO.21 Which string do you need to type in the project's Quick Search field, to show footage items that are left
outside of the current project?
A. unused
B. missing
C. notshown
D. notpresent
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-096   certification 9A0-096

NO.22 When working in an After Effects Composition panel, you need to lock the current composition viewer,
split the current frame, and create a new composition viewer in the frame.
Which action performs this function in the Composition panel?
A. choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
B. press Ctrl+Alt+Shift+N (Windows) or Command+Option+Shift+N (Mac OS) on the keyboard
C. lock the Composition panel and choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the gripper area in the upper-left corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
E. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the group gripper in the upper-right corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-096   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096 examen   certification 9A0-096

NO.23 In the Paint panel, what does the Flow attribute affect?
A. the maximum amount of paint applied
B. how quickly paint is applied or removed
C. the ratio between the short and long axes of a brush
D. how pixels in the underlying image are blended with the pixels painted
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.24 You have opened a project and identified that the same footage appears multiple times in the Project
panel, and you wish to remove all duplicate footage items from the project.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Collect Files
B. choose File > Reduce Project
C. choose File > Consolidate All Footage
D. choose File > Remove Unused Footage
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096   certification 9A0-096   certification 9A0-096

NO.25 You have a composition containing two layers. The bottom layer in the Timeline panel contains a map.
The top layer in the Timeline panel is comprised of a Shape Layer with a stroked pen path. You wish to
wipe on the stroked pen path with a Shape Layer path operator to follow a road on the bottom layer.
What lets you simulate an animated line on the Shape Layer?
A. Zig Zag
B. Repeater
C. Trim Paths
D. Offset Paths
E. Wiggle Paths
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096 examen

NO.26 Which two statements are true about the creation of a new Shape Layer? (Choose two.)
A. Fill and Stroke will default to transparent until you modify them.
B. Fill and Stroke properties are set to the last fill and stroke used.
C. Fill will always default to solid red, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
D. Fill will always default to transparent, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
E. Fill and Stroke properties are set according to the swatch buttons in the Tools panel.
Answer: BE

certification Adobe   9A0-096   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.27 Click the Exhibit button.
You create a Shape Layer, add a new path and draw an open-ended line with the Pen tool. You add a
stroke, set its width to 40 pixels, and set its Line Cap option to Projecting Cap.
What is the resulting effect to the ends of the stroke?
A. The stroke ends fade out to 0% opacity over 20 pixels on each end.
B. The stroke ends are rounded off with a 40 pixel diameter semicircle on each end.
C. The stroke ends are squared off at the exact points defining the start and finish of the path.
D. The stroke ends are squared off with an additional 20 pixels beyond the points defining the start and
finish of the path.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.28 A composition contains a Shape Layer containing four separate parametric shapes, each with different
fill and stroke attributes. You have grouped the four parametric shapes into one master group.
Which statement is true about the fill and stroke attributes the four parametric shapes will have in the
master group?
A. The parametric shapes will retain their original fill and stroke attributes.
B. Attributes of the top parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
C. Attributes of the bottom parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
D. Current attributes of the Fill and Stroke options in the Tool panel will be applied.
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096 examen

NO.29 What should you do to apply permanent motion blur to a mask?
A. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > On
B. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > Same As Layer
C. select the mask, then click the Motion Blur switch for the layer in the timeline
D. select the mask, then click the Composition Motion Blur switch in the timeline
Answer: A

Adobe examen   9A0-096 examen   9A0-096 examen

NO.30 You have applied Motion Blur to an animating mask shape.
Which option lets you control the amount of blurring to the mask as it animates?
A. Mask Feather
B. Mask Expansion
C. Layer > Masks > Motion Blur
D. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Angle
E. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Phase
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

Dans cette société de plus en plus intense, nous vous proposons à choisir une façon de se former plus efficace : moins de temps et d'argent dépensé. Pass4Test peut vous offrir une bonne solution avec une plus grande space à développer.

Pass4Test offre de Adobe 9A0-088 matériaux d'essai

Vous choisissez l'aide de Pass4Test, Pass4Test fait tous effort à vous aider à réussir le test. De plus, la mise à jour de Q&A pendant un an est gratuite pour vous. Vous n'avez plus raison à hésiter. Pass4Test est une meilleure assurance pour le succès de test Adobe 9A0-088. Ajoutez la Q&A au panier.

Tant que vous avez besion de participer l'examen, nous pouvons toujours mettre à jour de matériaux à propos de test Certification Adobe 9A0-088. Le guide d'étude de Pass4Test comprend les excercices de Adobe 9A0-088 et la Q&A qui peut vous permetrre à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-088. Vous pouvez faire une meilleure préparation pour le test. D'ailleurs, la mise à jour pendant un an après vendre est gratuite pour vous.

Passer le test Adobe 9A0-088, obtenir le Passport peut améliorer la perspective de votre carrière et vous apporter plus de chances à développer votre boulot. Pass4Test est un site très convenable pour les candidats de test Certification Adobe 9A0-088. Ce site peut offrir les informations plus nouvelles et aussi provider les bonnes chances à se former davantage. Ce sont les points essentiels pour votre succès de test Certification Adobe 9A0-088.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-088
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe IIIustrator CS4 Exam)
Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Le programme de formation Adobe 9A0-088 offert par Pass4Test comprend les exercices et les test simulation. Vous voyez aussi les autres sites d'offrir l'outil de formation, mais c'est pas difficile à découvrir une grand écart de la qualité entre Pass4Test et les autres fournisseurs. Celui de Pass4Test est plus complet et convenable pour la préparation dans une courte terme.

C'est sûr que le Certificat Adobe 9A0-088 puisse améliorer le lendemain de votre carrière. Parce que si vous pouvez passer le test Adobe 9A0-088, c'est une meilleure preuve de vos connaissances professionnelles et de votre bonne capacité à être qualifié d'un bon boulot. Le Certificat Adobe 9A0-088 peut bien tester la professionnalité de IT.

9A0-088 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-088.html

NO.1 You want to add a set of keywords to a document's metadata.
What should you choose?
A. File > File Info
B. Window > Variables
C. Window > Document Info
D. File > Document Setup
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen

NO.2 While working with overlapping filled paths you experience difficulty selecting some of the lower paths.
All of the following options are disabled by default in Illustrator's Preferences dialog box.
Which of them, once enabled, should make it easier to select individual, overlapping objects?
A. Use Preview Bounds
B. Disable Auto Add/Delete
C. Object Selection by Path Only
D. Type Object Selection by Path Only
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.3 You find that screen redraw is slow and stuttering while navigating around a complex drawing with the
Hand tool.
In Illustrator, what do you do to control the quality and speed of updates while navigating with the Hand
tool?
A. double-click the Hand tool
B. choose View > Proof Setup > Customize
C. select the User Interface pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. select the Units & Display Performance pane of the Preferences dialog box
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.4 You must add an additional Artboard that is 11" x 17" in your document. To accomplish this, you select
the Artboard tool from the Tools panel.
What should you do next?
A. press Command-N (Mac OS) or Ctrl-N (Windows), choose Tabloid from the Size pop-up menu, and
click OK
B. double-click in an empty part of the artboard, then choose Tabloid from the Presets pop-up menu in the
Control panel
C. drag a rectangle in the document window, and then select Tabloid from the Presets pop-up menu in the
Control panel
D. click the New Artboard button in the Control panel, and then select Tabloid from the Presets pop-up
menu in the Control panel
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.5 You have opened panels, closed panels, and moved them around the screen. You want to return all
the panels to the default state, as they appeared when Illustrator was first installed.
What should you do?"
A. quit Illustrator without saving and relaunch
B. select Window > Workspace > Essentials
C. select Window > Arrange > Consolidate All Windows
D. select Window > Workspace > Manage Workspaces
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.6 While working on a document to be printed on an offset press you decide to print a composite proof to
examine the results of color trapping manually done in the document.
To accomplish this, you should choose which Overprint setting on the Advanced pane of the Print dialog?
A. Discard
B. Simulate
C. Preserve
D. Print as Bitmap
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen

NO.7 You want to create a straight path and then add an arc to one end of the path.
What do you do to accomplish this?
A. click with the Pen tool, then Shift-click to add the second point; choose Effect > Warp > Arc
B. using the Pencil tool, hold down the Shift key and click-drag to create a straight path; release the Shift
key and continue to draw to create an arc
C. click with the Pen tool then click again to place the end of the straight path; finally, click and drag to
create a third anchor point with Bezier handles
D. use the Line tool to draw a straight path; select the Arc Tool and Option-drag (MacOS) or Alt-drag
(Windows) on the end of the straight path to create the arc
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.8 For a series of related projects you decide that you want to create a reusable Illustrator file that
includes the number of artboards as well as all the custom object, paragraph and character styles, color
swatches, symbols, and brushes you have already created.
How would you save your current document in this format?
A. choose File > Save a Copy and select FXG from the Format pop-up menu
B. choose File > Export and select Enhanced Metafile from the Format pop-up menu
C. choose File > Save as Template and leave the Format pop-up menu at its default setting
D. You choose File > Save As; in the Save As dialog box, browse to the New Document Profiles folder on
your hard drive and click the Save button
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.9 You have a complicated multi-layer Illustrator document that you want to open in Photoshop
maintaining the maximum amount of editability.
What should you do?
A. launch Photoshop, Choose File > Open and select your Illustrator file
B. select Export from the File menu, select Enhanced Metafile (emf) from the Format pop-up menu, and
click Export
C. select Export from the File menu, select Photoshop (psd) from the Format pop-up menu, and click
Export; select the Flat Image radio button and click OK
D. select Export from the File menu, select Photoshop (psd) from the Format pop-up menu, and click
Export; select the Write Layers radio button, and click OK
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

NO.10 You are preparing a PDF file for your printer. You want to include trim marks and a bleed value of 0.25
inches.
What should you do to prevent printer marks from being visible in the bleed area?
A. set the four bleed settings to a value above 0.25 inch
B. enter a value of 0.25 inch for the four bleed settings and the Offset setting
C. set the four bleed settings to 0.25 inch, then deselect the Trim Marks checkbox
D. select the Use Document Bleed Settings checkbox and deselect the Color Bars checkbox
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.11 Without using the Selection tool, you want to select all of the objects contained within a specific layer.
What should you do?
A. Shift-click the layer name in the Layers panel
B. double-click the layer name in the Layers panel
C. click the circular target icon to the right of the layer name in the Layers panel
D. while the layer is selected in the Layers panel, press Command-Option-A (Mac OS) or Ctrl-Alt-A
(Windows)
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.12 You want to create an action that includes, among other steps, the making of a gradient mesh.
At the point in the recording that you want to include the gradient mesh, what should you do?
A. keep recording as you create the gradient mesh
B. pause the recording, create the mesh, then resume
C. pause the recording, create the mesh, choose Insert Object in the Action panel menu, then resume
D. pause the recording, create the mesh, choose Insert Selected Path in the Action panel menu, then
resume
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.13 Click the Exhibit button.
Using the artworks on the left, you want to create a pattern that seamlessly repeats, like the graphic on
the right.
What should you do?
A. select the artwork with the Selection tool and drag it into the Swatches panel
B. select and group the artwork, then click the New Swatch button at the bottom of the Swatches panel
C. create a square behind the artwork with no fill or stroke; select and drag the square and the artwork to
the Swatches panel
D. create a square over the artwork with no fill or stroke; select both the square and the artwork and
choose Edit > Define Pattern
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.14 You are saving a PDF file and you want to protect it with a password.
In the Save Adobe PDF dialog box, what determines whether or not you can use High (128-bit RC4)
encryption?
A. Color Conversion pop-up menu
B. Acrobat Compatibility pop-up menu
C. Compress Text and Line Art checkbox
D. Optimize for Fast Web View checkbox
Answer: B

certification Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.15 Your rulers are set to centimeters. You want to add a horizontal guide to the document, at exactly 10
cm.
What should you do?
A. Shift-click the measurement point in the vertical ruler
B. double-click the measurement point in the vertical ruler
C. hold down Shift as you drag the guide from the ruler area onto the artboard
D. hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) as you drag the guide from the ruler area onto the
artboard
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.16 Which file format does Illustrator use when you choose File > Save for Microsoft Office?
A. TIF
B. EPS
C. PNG
D. WMF
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.17 You are saving a document as a PDF file. Your printer has instructed you to leave the transparency
effects unflattened.
Which PDF standard should you choose?
A. PDF/X-1a:2001
B. PDF/X-3:2002
C. PDF/X-3:2003
D. PDF/X-4:2008
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.18 You are working with four open, tabbed documents. You want to view all of them at the same time,
with one document in each corner of your monitor.
Where do you find the feature that lets you lay out the windows as a grid?
A. the View menu
B. the Control panel
C. the Window menu
D. the Application Bar
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.19 Using the Layers panel, you want to copy the currently selected objects from one sublayer to another.
What should you do?
A. drag the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target sublayer
B. Shift-drag the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target sublayer
C. Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows) the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the target
sublayer
D. Command-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl-drag (Windows) the Selected Art icon in the Layers panel to the
target sublayer
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.20 You want to save the current document setup as a document profile that you can use to create future
documents.
What should you do?
A. choose File > New. You enter a name for the profile in the Name field and then click OK
B. make sure Document is selected in the Document Info panel flyout menu, and then choose Save from
the panel menu; in the Save Selection Info As dialog box, enter a name for the profile in the Save As field
and click Save
C. choose File > Save As; in the Save As dialog box, enter a name for the profile in the Save As field;
choose Adobe Illustrator (ai) from the Format menu; browse to the New Document Profiles folder on your
system and click Save
D. choose File > Save As Template; in the Save As dialog box, you enter a name for the profile in the
Save As field; choose Illustrator Template (ait) from the Format menu; browse to the Templates folder on
your system and click Save
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.21 You want to create a new document in which you will lay out three same-sized 1/3-page newspaper
ads.
After choosing File > New, which settings should you choose from the New Document dialog box?
A. choose Print from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field; specify the
size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click OK
B. choose Basic RGB from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click OK
C. choose Basic CMYK from the New Document Profile list; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing, and bleed values in the fields provided and click the Templates button
D. choose Web from the New Document Profile pop-up menu; enter 3 in the Number of Artboards field;
specify the size, spacing in the fields provided, then click the Advanced button, then the Templates button
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-088 examen   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.22 You are drawing with the Pen tool.
What happens when you hold down the Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) key while the mouse button is
pressed?
A. Paths are constrained to 45- or 90-degree angles.
B. You are able to draw a path freehand, as with the Pencil tool.
C. You are able to move the anchor point while it is being created.
D. You are able to drag out non-symmetrical Bezier handles from the anchor point.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.23 To make it easier to print documents to the same device in the future you have decided to create a
reusable print preset.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Print, set all options, then select Custom from the Print Preset popup menu
B. choose File > Print, set all options, click the disk icon in the upper right corner of the dialog box
C. choose File > Print, set all options, then Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Windows) the Print button
D. choose File > Print, set all options, click the Page Setup button in the lower left corner of the dialog box
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen

NO.24 You create a pattern swatch and apply it to several objects. You want to make a change in the pattern.
What should you do so that the pattern in all the objects updates?
A. double-click the pattern swatch and make the change in the Swatch Options dialog box
B. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, choose Edit > Define Pattern,
and give it the same Swatch Name
C. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, and hold down the Shift key
while you drag it over the original in the Swatches panel
D. drag the pattern swatch to the artboard, make your edit, select it again, and hold down the Option (Mac
OS) or Alt (Windows) key while you drag it over the original
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.25 How can you find a list of all current keyboard shortcuts?
A. choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, then click the Save button
B. choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, then click the Export Text button
C. choose the Help menu, then type Keyboard Shortcuts in the Search field
D. open the Illustrator Defaults.kys file inside the Illustrator application folder in a text editor
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088

NO.26 You want to a duplicate an artboard and its artwork.
What should you do?
A. drag a marquee around the artboard with the Selection tool, choose Object > Transform > Move, then
click the Copy button
B. with the Artboard tool, select the Move/Copy Artwork with Artboard option in the Control panel, and
then Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows) the artboard
C. with the Artboard tool, select the artboard you wish to duplicate, and then Option-click (Mac OS) or
Alt-click (Windows) on the New Artboard button in the Control panel
D. choose File > Document Setup, click the Edit Artboards button, then Command-Shift-click (Mac OS) or
Ctrl-Shift-click (Windows) on the New Artboard button in the Control panel
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.27 You create artwork that is to be restricted to two Pantone spot colors. When printed, you discover that
there are objects using Cyan and Magenta in your document.
How can you find these objects?
A. choose View > Edit Views
B. choose Edit > Find and Replace
C. deselect all objects, then choose Window > Appearance
D. choose Select > All, then choose Edit > Edit Colors > Adjust Color
E. select the Overprint Preview checkbox in the Separations Preview panel, then turn off visibility for the
Pantone colors
Answer: E

certification Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.28 You are creating a JPG banner ad for display on a web site. You want to proof your vector artwork.
What should you choose?
A. View > Outline
B. View > Pixel Preview
C. View > Overprint Preview
D. View > Proof Setup > Customize
Answer: B

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   9A0-088

NO.29 Which option must be turned on before you can turn off visibility of individual color plates in the
Separation Preview panel?
A. Proof Colors
B. Pixel Preview
C. Isolation Mode
D. Overprint Preview
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088   9A0-088 examen   9A0-088 examen

NO.30 You are working with five open, tabbed documents and need to switch between them quickly.
How should you do this?
A. press F9
B. press Command-` (Mac OS) or Ctrl-F6 (Windows)
C. press Command-Tab (Mac OS) or Ctrl-Tab (Windows)
D. press Command-Shift-W (Mac OS) or Control-Shift-W (Windows)
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-088   9A0-088   certification 9A0-088

Pass4Test est un seul site de provider le guide d'étude Adobe 9A0-088 de qualité. Peut-être que vous voyiez aussi les Q&A Adobe 9A0-088 dans autres sites, mais vous allez découvrir laquelle est plus complète. En fait, Pass4Test est aussi une resource de Q&A pour les autres site web.